Cheese That’s Not Your Cheese

Needed to document my first healthy meal in about a week…

[nummy butternut squash soup – so what if i chose it because it looked like nacho cheese]

I had above pictured cup of soup with steamed brussel sprouts and broccoli. It was time for a vegetarian meal. I’ve been a hardcore carnivore.

I’ll share the delicious naughty indulgences which caused me to go off the healthy diet train tomorrow. Totally worth it. I love Thanksgiving, as well as the day before and about 3-4 days after [hello leftovers].

Tagged , ,

2 thoughts on “Cheese That’s Not Your Cheese

  1. todaysdabree says:

    Is that soup from Whole Foods Market?!? Miss you lady and thanks for representing on your blog.

Leave a Reply

