Le Sigh

[it’s only Tuesday]

Work is crazy, but I feel guilty for not putting anything up here in a while…

So I give you this. A link to another blog’s post on Parma, Italy. Is this proper blog etiquette? I don’t know. It’s prosciutto, cheese, gelato, and Italy [basically heaven]….so I’m hoping you can forgive me.

Dan and I did finally go to Vinny’s in Somerville, MA last night for an impromptu ‘must use groupon before it expires’ date. Had heard amazing things and it lived up to the hype. The bread [I base a lot on the bread] was ooey gooey warm deliciousness, the arrancini ball app was gone in .5 seconds, they had bottles of red wine for just over $20, sauce that I was eating with a spoon, and homemade tiramisu. Basically a home run in my italian-loving book. Too bad we never went to this place when we lived around the corner!!! I need wine and my yoga class to turn into an hour long shavasana [aka corpse pose/nap].

Tagged , ,

Leave a Reply

