Sweat It Out

I don’t know if it was because of the insane humidity we are having right now or what, but after finishing this interval workout on the treadmill I WAS DRENCHED. Sweatier than I have ever been *cue sexy music since I’m so irresistible* Check it:

10 min –  level 6

10 rounds of [1 min – level MAX (mine was 9) & 1 min – level light jog (mine was 6)]

10 min – level 6

Total Time = 40 min

Total Distance = just over 4 miles

This  is one of my go-to interval workouts during the week. It doesn’t require you to think to0 much, besides 1 min on and 1 min off [some intervals just have too many times to keep track of] and I know that my workout max time will be 40 min. By the end I always feel accomplished and sweaty…although this was an all time perspiration record.

[Me post-workout. I need to stop getting pics off GI]

Tagged , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

