Deep Thoughts

Things going through my head on July 5th:

  • Where am I?
  • What day is it?
  • Convinced that this is the first time July 4th has ever fallen on a Wednesday [it’s just wrong].
  • I’m bloated and sore at the same time from a workout and mucho indulgences yesterday. Very strange.
  • Okay…it’s been confirmed, today is Thursday. Tomorrow is a 1/2 day and then I’m off to Jersey. Light at the end of the tunnel.
  • I ate enough chicken nuggets and tater tots  for a family of six last night IN ADDITION to taco bell. Woof.
  • Organic duck sauce [condiment of choice with above nugg fest] always tastes really weird. Must stick with the original one even though it’s naughty. Some things just can’t be made healthy.
  • How can I tell my boss that today is useless and that I should just go home to cuddle with Bear?

[Yes, Mr.Fluffypants. My thoughts exactly]

Tagged , , , ,

Leave a Reply

