Merry Thanksgiving

So I’m really not a supporter of pre-Thanksgiving Christmas acknowledgement (my gingerbread lattes that I’ve been drinking for three weeks don’t count), but today at Target I succumbed to the hype and bought these:

On Dasher! On Prancer! On Vixen! Or should I say, On Cabernet! On Merlot! On Pinot! SO ADORABLE; I had to have them and they were only $1.99. They also have bottle santa hats….who comes up with this stuff? A CRAFTY GENIUS, that’s who! I proceeded to go x-mas shopping the rest of the afternoon and bought wrapping paper. So mad at myself…

HAPPY THANKSGIVING!!!

Tagged , , ,

Leave a Reply

