It’s fate…

 

I am in week four of my new job and I am so happy with how things have been going. That whole work/life balance concept really does improve one’s mood. I learned a lot in my last position, but it was perfect timing for a change and I’m so glad I made it. To top off  all the excitement, I found out that in MY building, on MY floor….ready?….brace yourself foodies…Julia Child filmed her first few episodes of The French Chef!!! How badass, right?  ANNNND, as if that’s not awesome enough, my building also has a Platinum LEED rating, which lets just say…..is legit. WIN and WIN.

Yep, that’s Julia wearing GREEN. Too perfect not to.

Tagged , ,

Leave a Reply

