Summer 2011 is out of CONTROL

Ahhh sorry I have been MIA lately. Things have been quite hectic here in Boston these last couple of weeks. I am in the bridal party for two weddings (love my ladies), got a new job (what!what!), moved out of my quaint little north end apartment (le sigh), and I am officially moving in with my man Sept. 1st (can’t wait). For the most part I will refrain from detailed updates on my life, this wasn’t meant to be a personal blog, but so much has been happening lately I felt it necessary to catch everyone up. In case you are rubbing your eyes in disbelief….yes that’s right, the two reasons I started this blog – my work in the fitness industry and living in the north end – are DONEZO! Sort of sad, but I couldn’t be more excited for the next chapter (lame cliché…leave me alone).  I will now be working at a University in the area and my new residence will be Charlestown, but no worries; my passions of food and fitness were only ignited in these former places and my exploration will just continue from here. Glad we cleared this all up. I’m sure all…10 on a good day…of my readers were freaking out.

Tagged

Leave a Reply

