Naughty Indulgence

I took this:

And made these:

Phenomenal is an understatement. THERE ARE CHUNKS OF TWIX IN THEM PEOPLE! I brought thirty them to my friend’s bridal shower and by the end of the night there were only three left. Success! I found the recipe on Two Peas & Their Pod. Their blog is super cute with tons of baking ideas. I am no pro when it comes to baking, but this recipe was easy (no contraptions necessary besides a mixing bowl, stove and oven) and definitely crowd pleasing. GO MAKE NOW!

Tagged , , , ,

Leave a Reply

